fbpx

Dan Karlsson

Marknad/
Affärsutveckling

Telefon: 010 - 330 63 02
Mailt: dan@osggruppen.se

Andreas Karlsson

Kundansvarig Södra och Västra Sverige

Telefon: 010 - 330 63 01
Mailt: andreas@osggruppen.se

Tomas Reinholdsson

Projektledning

Telefon: 010 - 330 63 10
Mailt: tomas@osggruppen.se

Charlie Friberg

Driftansvarig Södra och Västra Sverige

Telefon: 010-3306312
Mailt: charlie@osggruppen.se

Paul Jonsson

Driftansvarig Östra och Norra Sverige

Telefon: 010 - 330 63 11
Mailt: paul@osggruppen.se

Malin Pettersson

Backoffice/
Administration

Telefon: 010 - 330 63 04
Mailt: malin@osggruppen.se